test

Sex and the Teenage Mind

Les avis du Net
Synopsis
A teen comedy in the tradition of CAN'T BUY ME LOVE, Dan Gold's directorial debut stars John Michael Ferguson as Virgil, a geeky high school virgin.
Fiche technique
Année : 2002
Réalisateur : Donald L. Gold
Interprètes : Jay Michael Ferguson, Allison Lange, Dee Wallace, Richard Karn
Durée : 90'
Genre : comedie
Sortie cinéma : 01/01/2002



Source : tmdb

PLANNING
BLU 25/09/19 L'Ange noir
BONNES AFFAIRES
INTERVIEWS
Sidse Babett Knudsen - Borgen saison 2
https://www.avcesar.com/source/interview/135/photo_0315184326.jpg
https://www.avcesar.com/source/interview/131/photo_0525105410.jpg
https://www.avcesar.com/source/interview/136/photo_0107121104.jpg
https://www.avcesar.com/source/interview/129/photo_0549180108.jpg
sidse-babett-knudsen
joel-schumacher
fabrice-gobert
martin-scorsese